content about-us-sleeping-beauties1 960x1075
Martijn van der Rest

Long Stay | Short Stay

Martijn van der Rest

MAKING DREAMS COME TRUE ON A DAILY BASIS

+31 (0)6 - 161 222 04 martijn@sleepingbeauties.com
Marielle Smorenberg

Short Stay

Marielle Smorenberg

YOU DON’T KNOW ORGANIZED UNTIL YOU MEET ME

+31 (0)6 - 263 880 81 marielle@sleepingbeauties.com
Paul Schippers

Long Stay

Paul Schippers

THE ONE WHO THINKS AT LEAST THREE STEPS AHEAD

+31 (0)6 - 265 550 62 paul@sleepingbeauties.com
Renée van Waarde - Carlier

Short Stay

Renée van Waarde - Carlier

EVERY INTERACTION MAKES A LASTING IMPRESSION

+31 (0)6 - 222 827 16 renee@sleepingbeauties.com
Coen Visser

Development | Long Stay

Coen Visser

NOTHING IS ACCIDENTAL, EVERYTHING IS DESIGNED

+31 (0)6 - 525 486 39 coen@sleepingbeauties.com
Tonie Hagen

Development | Short Stay

Tonie Hagen

LIKE THE POPE IN TOWN DRIVING AND WAVING

+31 (0)6 - 549 646 68 tonie@sleepingbeauties.com
Miriam Tadic Fadjil

Office

Miriam Tadic Fadjil

Oasis - Where Conversations Blossom and Issues Evaporate

+31 (0)30 - 230 47 30 miriam@sleepingbeauties.com
Stijn Vennemann

Development

Stijn Vennemann

the Concrete Connector - Linking Ideas, Builders, and Beyond

+31 (0)6 - 275 130 96 stijn@sleepingbeauties.com
Daan Coenen

Short Stay

Daan Coenen

'MAKING APARTMENT DREAMS A DAILY REALITY'

+31 (0)6 - 303 714 64 daan@sleepingbeauties.com
Jan Muus

Long Stay

Jan Muus

OUR REAL ESTATE WIKIPEDIA WITH 40+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

+31 (0)6 - 532 091 45 jan@sleepingbeauties.com
content form 960x1075

We’d love to hear from you.

THANKS, we will get back to you

Sorry, we kunnen helaas niet met zekerheid vaststellen of je een mens of een geautomatiseerde bot/spammer bent. Hierdoor kunnen we het formulier dat je hebt ingevuld niet verzenden. Probeer het opnieuw of neem direct contact op met de makelaar via e-mail.

Er is iets mis gegaan met het versturen van het formulier.
Controleer of je alle velden (goed) hebt ingevoerd en probeer het nog een keer.

recaptcha
reCAPTCHA
PrivacyTerms